The Jury Full.png

 

         Thomas Morrissey

           Artistic Director

 

         Colleen Harris

      Managing Director

 

PRESENT

 

         Music

Jonathan Bauerfeld         

 

         Book & Lyrics

         Casey Kendall         

After a short lifetime of battling opiate addiction and burning bridges, Tess Butler is dead. Now, it is up to seven people from her life to come together and decide whether or not she’s worth saving. Tess can only bear witness as they reconstruct her life, uncovering secrets, confronting hard truths, and slowly reaching a consensus.  Life, or death. Rest, or redemption.

 

        

Musical Director

Jason Weisinger

Casting Director

Erik Schark

The Jury logo.png

 

        

Choreographer

Ambika Raina

Orchestrations & 

Vocal Arrangements

Jonathan Bauerfeld

Director

Lucky Stiff

THE JURY

Performance dates, times & ticket prices

Week 1: 

Fri Feb 11 - 7:30pm $50

Includes Opening Night Party

Sat Feb 12 - 7:30pm $35

Sun Feb 13 - 7:30pm Pay what you want*


 

Week 2: 

Wed Feb 16 - 7:30pm $25

Thurs Feb 17 - 7:30pm $25

Fri Feb 18 - 7:30pm $35

Sat Feb 19 - 2pm Pay what you want*

Sat Feb 19 - 7:30pm $35

Sun Feb 20 - 7:30pm $25

Week 3: 

Wed Feb 23 - 7:30pm $35

Thurs Feb 24 - 7:30pm $35

Fri Feb 25 - 7:30pm $35

Sat Feb 26 - 2pm $30

Sat Feb 26 - 7:30pm $40

*$5 minimum plus a $2.50 service fee

All performances: $4.50 service fee except where noted*.

Tickets sold on the day of performance additional $5