Saturday, 21 October 2017

Our Staff - click on photo for bio

Thomas Morrissey

Artistic Director
212-845-9824 ext 807
tom@tnny.org

Chris Giordano

Managing Director
212-845-9824 ext 803
chris@tnny.org

Stephen Bishop Seely

Literary Director
212-845-9824 ext 806
stephen@tnny.org

Julie Marino

Development Director
212-845-9824 ext 805
julie@tnny.org

Andrew Bryce

Production Manager
212-845-9824 ext 804
andrew@tnny.org

Matthew ZanFagna

Associate Artistic Director
212-845-9824 ext 810
matt@tnny.org

Ellie Kahn

Music Coordinator
212-845-9824 ext 801
ellie@tnny.org

Jessica McIlquham

Stage Management
212-845-9824 ext 809
jessica@tnny.org